If you get a notification that your credit card did not process or is expired, go to the My Account page in order to update your payment method. If you forget to update your card, our system will automatically retry to charge your card multiple times over the next three days until successful. If after this time period your card is still unable to process, then plan cancellation will occur. Be aware that if your plan is cancelled due to credit card failure you will lose all of your content associated with that account.
Modified on: Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 3:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.