Your content will not be retrievable by the team members or the team owner once your plan is canceled. It is recommended that you download any or all of your content prior to cancelling you plan, however in case of accidental deletion, contact support directly.
Modified on: Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 3:51 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.