Once you delete your team, your team members will no longer have access to the team or the video content of the team. Before deleting your team, we recommend you warn your team members so they have time to login and download any content they choose to keep.
Modified on: Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 3:53 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.